Oz Directory

Australian Postcode and Suburb Directory

Town Details Search

Searching for STUART

We found the following suburbs, Click for more details:

Suburb NamePost CodeStateDelivery OfficeCategoryParcel ZoneOther Comments
Point Stuart822NTDARWIN DELIVERY CENTRE Post Office BoxesNT1
Stuart870NTALICE SPRINGS DCDelivery AreaNT1
Stuarts Point2441NSWSTUARTS POINT LPODelivery AreaN2
Stuart Town2820NSWSTUART TOWN LPODelivery AreaN2
Stuart Mill3477VICST ARNAUD LPO Delivery AreaV2
Mount Stuart4811QLDTOWNSVILLE DCDelivery AreaQ4
Stuart4811QLDTOWNSVILLE DCDelivery AreaQ4
Stuart5320SAMORGAN LPO Delivery AreaS2
Whyalla Stuart5608SAWHYALLA DC Delivery AreaS2
Mount Stuart7000TASWESTERN SHORE DC - HIERARCHY Delivery AreaT1

Town History Search

Place NameStateLocal Government Association
Mount StuartNSWUnincorporated
Mount Stuart ClarkeNSWWollondilly
Mount Stuart CreekNSWUnincorporated
Stuart King ReserveNSWShoalhaven
Stuart Mould ParkNSWBlacktown
Stuart ParkNSWKogarah
Stuart ParkNSW
Stuart ParkNSWWollongong
Stuart ParkNSWHastings
Stuart State ForestNSWGwydir
Stuart TownNSWWellington
Stuart Town Public SchoolNSWWellington
Stuart Town Railway StationNSWWellington
Stuart Town StationNSW
Stuartfield CreekNSWSnowy River
Stuarts CreekNSWWollongong
Stuarts GullyNSWWollongong
Stuarts IslandNSWNambucca
Stuarts IslandNSWPort Stephens
Stuarts PointNSWKempsey
Stuarts PointNSWKempsey
Stuarts Point Public SchoolNSWKempsey
Stuarts RocksNSWUpper Hunter

Random Town

Wyadra located in NSW is designated as a Parish. The LGA in Wyadra is Carrathool. A parish in the Western Division Parish DP No. 753003

Latest Searches

Top Searches